h1

The Fruit of Coral Ridge Ministries

April 3, 2009

CRM Significant Letters – February 2009

Thank you for standing against the tide of evil that is pushing against us from all directions. I am proud of
CRM for your stand. Nazi Germany isn’t as far away as many believe. It’s right in our back door. Keep up the
work and we will pray, financially support and stand with you against the unbelievable godless evil that is
trying to take over. My wife and I have attended several Reclaiming America conferences and were blessed.
Dr. Kennedy has been my inspiration and motivation for several years now and I still listen to every
broadcast that has been produced and have listened to many thirty or forty times. I travel a lot and never lie
down to sleep without a Truths That Transform broadcast playing. I can not express how these have changed
my life and perspective. (Email)

Greetings in the Mighty name of Jesus. We are running King of Glory Ministries of Pakistan.
We are praying that God will use you in all nations.
God wants to use you in Pakistan for His mighty works
through your channel. We request you to work with us in Pakistan. We have seen your website and see that
you are doing a great work all over the world through your TV channel. There is no other channel like this in
Pakistan. Kindly request you to please broadcast your channel in Lahore, Pakistan. We believe when this
channel will broadcast in Pakistan thousands of Muslim people will be saved and will receive the Lord Jesus
Christ. In Pakistan there is very much need of this channel.
(Email)
I can elaborate at length as to what degree the late Dr. Kennedy and Coral Ridge has influenced our lives, but
suffice it to say we are deeply indebted and are also hopeful that we may attend a service in your church.
You are in our thoughts and prayers for being blessed to continue your sterling work. Here in South
Africa secularism is strongly entrenched by the state and tolerance of whatever you can dream up is the
magic word.
So many young people have turned their backs on Christianity, attracted by humanistic ideals.
Nevertheless, it means we have to put our shoulder to the wheel – the real freedom people seek remains
Christ and we arm ourselves with that message. In response to your requests for financial assistance, I
deeply regret to say we are unable to contribute to your cause in dollars, but will continue as active
supporters & promoters of your admirable outreach. (Email)
I actually just signed the petition to restore this nation under God and I’m going to tell a couple of my friends
to sign as well. I’ve been struggling with my way of thinking lately and I been praying but I do not know if
I’m being effective, so I come to you for help thank you. (Email)
This morning after returning from the store, I found my TV tuned into your Sunday morning broadcast (I
normally don’t watch TV). To say the least, I was very captivated and what caught my attention was your
insistence of the need for the Holy Spirit to be active in our life and that He is the Bringer of Freedom
and also the Doer, the One that sets us free. After hearing the last portion of your broadcast, there was a
request that we send petitions to our representatives in government regarding the “purposed” omission to all
reference of God from our history within the Washington Visitor Center. I request that you would send me
that petition. Thank you for sending me this petition. Most of all, thank you for speaking His truth, thank
you for speaking Christ. (Email)
Thank you so much for the services you offer through your ministries. I am a daily reader of your on-line
Daily Devotionals and a faithful follower of your Learn 2 Discern program as well and I want to tell you
what a great job you are doing. (Email)
I recently started to watch your recent broadcast about abortion. I did not watch the whole thing because I
was so outraged that it made my blood boil. I plan to start supporting your ministry because I am all for the
things that Dr. Kennedy (God bless his soul) believed in, and for the principles that Coral Ridge Ministries
continues to promote. I believe abortion is about the biggest hate-crime one can commit. I am pro-life, so I
regret that I voted for Barack Obama. I’ve already asked God to forgive me,
and I know He has. I don’t
understand how in the “land of the free,” a murderer can get acquitted if he hires the right lawyer, but an
unborn child can get the death penalty for simply being conceived. In closing, thank you so much for the
things you teach on your program. I enjoy listening to it on the radio and watching it on Sundays. You are a
blessing to our nation, and I want to start giving whatever I am financially able to, because I want to do my
part in helping you deliver your messages of hope, salvation, and right to life. God bless each and every one
of you. (Email)
So glad that you all are fighting against this horrible bill (FOCA)! Where can I send a check to your
organization? Our entire diocese of St Pete, FL is sending out cards to all parishioners to sign and they are
then being had delivered to our senators and rep. Sure hope we can knock this one down. (Email)
I am very grateful for the booklet that was sent to me. I attend the Catholic Church, and I wish to thank you
with all my heart. Actually, I have started to read the book on a daily basis. I am very interested in pursuing
the knowledge that can help me grow in the word of God and this book “Beginning Again” will help me
grow spiritually. (Email)
May God bless you for the information you sent to me (re: FOCA). I would not have known the details
without your communication. I also replied respectfully to the President using your handy link. (Email)
I have already contacted 3 of my State Representatives and the House Minority Leader regarding this
hideous decision (re: FOCA) made by Barack Obama. I have emailed him as well thank you for the contact
information. I have urged him to read Matt 18:6 also. Thanks again for your ministry. (Email)
My name is Cassie Campbell and I am 19 years old. I just thought I’d say a little something about myself
before I say what I’m sending this for. I am recently married and I have a beautiful 4 month old baby boy. I
am in my 2nd year of college to become a kindergarten teacher. I was 18 when I got pregnant. I was young
but I felt that God gave me this little boy for a reason and I would never change a thing!!! But what I am here
for is to say that I had just watched a television program about President Obama trying to bring back the pro
choice law back. I am so against this and really want to be a part of stopping this. Now I don’t really have
money I can send but I do want to sign a petition or anything I can do to help stop this. I wasn’t to sure on
how to do so though and I was really hoping that I could get some information on how I could help. I really
want to help so please email me back with anything that I can do, I have already sent out an email to the
people that I know telling about this law but me and my husband really want to do more to stop this! (Email)

Thank you so much for your email unveiling President Barack Obama’s agenda; it’s very sad! I and my
family here in Brazil will be praying for the USA in these gloomy days; with our love and praising God for
the EE work around the world (EE’s Brazil Vice-President) (Email)

As a South African citizen and outspoken Christian, I followed the US elections with great interest, because
the trends that occur in your country are usually adopted by others within time. Great was my
disappointment when I saw that the US “Christian lobby” was opting for the more liberal Democrats. The
US Christian voted for “change”, but “change” from what- a more moral government to a more immoral
one? A country gets the government it deserves. I believe the die was cast when American Christians
decided to forsake moral values for short term financial expediency and greater acceptability on the world
stage. (Email)

Thank you for airing your televised program in response to the proposed “Freedom of Choice Act.” The
message was tastefully communicated and a wonderful outreach. I stumbled upon it accidentally as I was
channel surfing and hope that others did as well. I pray that your broadcast was seen by and able to touch the
hearts of many people who otherwise would have been apathetic to or supportive of the proposed abortion
law changes, including reversals of infant protections and the loss of medical consciousness laws that enable
professionals to uphold the words in the Hippocratic Oath to “never do harm to anyone, not give a lethal drug
to anyone if asked, nor advise such a plan; and similarly will not give a woman a pessary to cause an
abortion.” I applaud you for broadcasting this special program. I only wish there was more hope
that citizens who care will be listened to, able to influence our leaders, and effective to stop the shifting
momentum for this issue based on the direction being pursued from the United States government’s
new executive leadership and congressional representation. I pray for enlightenment in our national and
world leaders to stop the killing. (Email)
Note: This letter ran in the Sun-Sentinel

Following the inauguration, a well-known actress was asked: “What impacted you most today?” She replied:
“Everyone was so kind and gentle. I think we are now going to be a much kinder and gentler society, and
what matters most to me is tomorrow women all over the world will be able to have an abortion anytime and
anywhere.” Question: What is kind and gentle about slicing an innocent baby to pieces with a
scalpel? Would you cut off arms, legs, fingers, toes or suck the brains out of any living creature? TALK
ABOUT TORTURE! I pray everyday for Jesus to change the President’s heart. Anyone who “blindly” or
otherwise voted for Obama (including “professing” Christians) voted for a man who is PRO ABORTION.
On his first day in office he signed an executive order earmarking taxpayer dollars to the abortion mills in
foreign countries. In other words, a portion of your hard earned income intended to put food on YOUR table
for YOUR family will be directed toward the abortion mills throughout the world and if you voted for the
President you are responsible. (Email)

Leave a Reply

